Products: Accessories
Perfect partners.

Accessories

HDSP Expansion Boards

Optional Expansion Modules for HDSP series

The Expansion Boards transmute RME's digital cards of the DIGI96 series, Hammerfall series and the HDSP 9652 into the most flexible audio cards available. The AEB - Analog Expansion Board - offers 4 or 8 additional analog Inputs or Outputs as non-expensive extension for all ADAT-capable cards. Modules with TDIF and Word Clock connections are also available.

The following expansion modules are available:

  • AI 4S/192 - 4 analog inputs with 192 kHz analog-digital converters
  • AO 4S/192 - 4 analoge outputs with 192 kHz digital-analog converters
  • TEB - TDIF I/O
Top

HDSP TCO

Optional Time Code Module

The optionale extension for chosen HDSP PCI- and PCI Express cards. The little module provides the mother card with a Word Clock input and offers synchronization to LTC, Video and VITC.

Features

  • 1 x Word Clock Input
  • 1 x Video Sync Input (alternative to WC In)
  • 1 x LTC I/O

Supported Cards

  • HDSP AES-32
  • HDSPe MADI (PCI Express)
  • HDSPe AIO (PCI Express)
  • HDSPe PCI Card (PCI Express)
  • Other cards in multicard connection
Top

Advanced Remote Control

Monitoring Remote Controller for Fireface UFX/UCX and others

This wired Advanced Remote Control (ARC) has been designed for direct access to the most frequently used actions and commands of TotalMix FX required in a studio's daily work. The optional addition for the Fireface UFX/UCX and others provides a solid metal case with a main encoder dial, a Recall button and 7 freely programmable buttons.

Top

BOB-16

Universal analog Breakout Box

The RME BOB-16 breakout boxes are the perfect rack solutions for interconnecting multichannel XLRs with the common D-sub connector format. Three different versions are available: BOB-16 I, BOB-16 O and BOB-16 I/O. The BOB-16 connects up to 16 XLR inputs and/or 16 XLR outputs (Neutrik connectors) with two D-sub 25-pin connectors. It works like two breakout cables D-Sub from/to XLR. The usual multicore breakout cables are replaced with a 19" rack mount unit, preventing cable chaos, errors and connection problems.

Top

DTOX-16

Universal analog Breakout Panel

The RME DTOX-16 breakout panels are the perfect rack solutions for interconnecting multichannel XLRs with the common D-sub connector format. Three different versions are available: DTOX-16 I, DTOX-16 O and DTOX-16 I/O. DTOX-16 connects up to 16 XLR inputs or outputs (XLR Neutrik connectors) with two D-sub 25-pin connectors.

Top

DTOX-32

Universal Breakout Panel

The DTOX-32 breakout panel is the ideal extension for digital multichannel interfaces. It includes two sets of D-sub to 4 x XLR male and 4 x XLR female each, replacing common breakout cables D-sub to XLR by a professional, solid, stable rack-mounted system. DTOX-32 is pin-compatible to TASCAM (=RME) and Yamaha formats.

Features

  • 8 x XLR Output
  • 8 x XLR Input
  • 2 x D-sub
Top

Cables & Adapters for RME products

Top

Produkte: Zubehör
Perfekte Partner!

Zubehör

HDSP Expansion Boards

Optionale Erweiterungsmodule für HDSP-Serie

Mit den Expansion Boards erhalten die HDSP 9652, die Klassiker der Hammerfall Serie und die DIGI96-Serie optionale Funktionserweiterungen durch flexibel einsetzbare Steckmodule. So stehen beispielsweise mit den AEB - Analog Expansion Board - wahlweise 4 oder 8 zusätzliche analoge Ein- oder Ausgänge als preisgünstige Ergänzung für alle ADAT-fähigen Karten aus den genannten Serien zur Verfügung. Module mit TDIF und Wordclock-Anschlüssen runden die Palette ab.

Folgende Expansion Module sind verfügbar

  • AI 4S/192 - 4 analoge Eingänge mit 192 kHz Analog-Digital Wandlern
  • AO 4S/192 - 4 analoge Ausgänge mit 192 kHz Analog-Digital Wandlern
  • TEB - TDIF-Schnittstelle
Top

HDSP TCO

Optionales Time Code Modul

Das TCO-Modul ist eine optionale Erweiterung für ausgewählte HDSP PCI- und PCI-Express-Karten. Das kleine Steckmodul stattet die Mutterkarte mit einem Wordclock-Eingang aus und eröffnet zudem die Möglichkeit der Synchronisation zu LTC, Video und VITC.

Ausstattung

  • 1 x Wordclock Input
  • 1 x Video Sync Input (alternativ zu WC In)
  • 1 x LTC I/O

Unterstützte Karten

  • HDSP AES-32
  • HDSPe MADI (PCI-Express)
  • HDSPe AIO (PCI-Express)
  • HDSPe PCI Card (PCI-Express)
  • Andere Karten nur im Multicardbetrieb
Top

Advanced Remote Control

Monitoring-Fernsteuerung für Fireface UFX & UCX und andere

Optionale Fernsteuerung für die wichtigsten Funktionen von TotalMix FX. Dank 7 frei programmierbarer Buttons, einem Recall-Button und einem Dreh-Encoder kann die ARC flexibel für jeden Anwendungsfall konfiguriert werden.

Top

BOB-16

Universelle analoge Breakout Box

Die optimale Erweiterung für Mehrkanal-Audioschnittstellen mit 25-poligem D-Sub-Anschlüssen. Auf diese Weise können alle 16 XLR-Kabelverbindungen statt hinter dem Rechner über das 19-Zoll-Rack angeschlossen werden. Das revolutionäre Flip-Frame ermöglicht es, das Gehäuse zu wenden, um beispielsweise alle Anschlüsse auf einer Seite zu haben. Wahlweise alle Verbindungen auf der Frontseite oder Platz sparend und fest verbunden auf der Rückseite. Rackwinkel und Griffe sind auf beiden Seiten des Gehäuses montierbar.

Top

DTOX-16

Universelle analoge Breakout-Konsole

Die DTOX-16 Breakout-Konsolen sind optimale Rack-Lösungen, um mehrkanaliges Audio von D-sub Anschlüssen in XLR Male/Female umzusetzen. Drei Versionen sind erhältlich: DTOX-16 I, DTOX-16 O und DTOX-16 I/O. DTOX-16 verbindet bis zu 16 Eingänge oder Ausgänge (XLR-Neutrik-Anschlüsse) mit zwei 25-poligen D-sub-Anschlüssen.

Top

DTOX-32

Universelle Breakout-Konsole

Die DTOX-32 Breakout-Konsole ist die optimale Erweiterung für digitale Mehrkanalschnittstellen. Sie beinhaltet zwei Sets von jeweils D-sub auf 4 x XLR Male und 4 x XLR Female. Sie ersetzt damit übliche Breakoutkabel D-sub auf XLR mit einem professionellen, stabilen, zuverlässigen Rack-montierten System. DTOX-32 ist pinkompatibel zu den Formaten TASCAM (=RME) und Yamaha für AES/EBU Breakouts.

Ausstattung

  • 8 x XLR Output
  • 8 x XLR Input
  • 2 x D-Sub
Top

Kabel und Adapter für RME-Produkte

Top