RME Newsletter April 19, 2005

»Return to RME News and Information Index

Dear RME customer,

This newsletter has been inactive for quite some time. The news have been either presented on our website, in our newsgroup, or by press releases. The newsgroup does a good job in spreading small news quickly. But we are aware that you might not be interested in reading or constantly monitoring the newsgroup, just to get informed about driver updates and similar topics.

Therefore, from now on all news, be it big or small ones, will be presented on our special news page:

http://www.rme-audio.com/english/info/news.htm

Please have a look. News is divided into monthly sections, and even 'silent' updates of existing drivers will be mentioned here from now on.

Please bookmark this page and visit it regularly. Alternatively, free software is available via the www which can be set up easily to monitor this page, and notify you as soon as the page is modified. There are even free web services which can monitor this page for you and notify you as soon as a change is detected.

Thank you for your understanding,
The RME Team

Copyright © Matthias Carstens, 2005.
All entries in this Newsletter have been thoroughly checked, however no guarantee for correctness can be given. RME cannot be held responsible for any misleading or incorrect information provided throughout this document. Lending or copying any part or the complete document or its contents is only possible with the written permission from RME.

Home    News    Audio Converters    Sound Cards    MADI Series     DIGICheck   Mic Preamps
Accessories    Support    RME Newsgroup    Company Info    Purchasing    Downloads    Links

Copyright 2002 RME. All rights reserved. RME is a registered trademark.
This website contains names and marks of other companies.

RME Newsletter vom 19.04.2005

»Zurück zur Übersicht News und Infos

Sehr geehrter Kunde,

Sie haben sich für den Empfang des RME Newsletters eingetragen. Der Newsletter-Dienst ruht nun schon seit einiger Zeit. Die News wurden entweder auf unserer Website, in der RME Newsgroup oder in Pressemitteilungen bekanntgegeben. Die Newsgroup eignet sich ganz vorzüglich um auch kleine News schnell zu verbreiten. Aber wir sind uns bewusst, dass nicht jeder Kunde die Newsgroup lesen oder ständig überwachen möchte, nur um über Treiberupdates oder ähnliches informiert zu werden.

Daher werden von nun an alle News, egal welcher Tragweite, auf unserer speziellen News Seite präsentiert:

http://www.rme-audio.de/info/news.htm

Bitte schauen Sie sich diese einmal an. Neuigkeiten werden monatlich unterteilt, und selbst 'stille' Updates existierender Treiber werden hier in Zukunft erwähnt.

Bitte setzen Sie einen Bookmark auf diese Seite und besuchen sie regelmässig. Alternativ existiert im Web kostenlose Software, die für ein automatisches Monitoring dieser Seite einfach zu konfigurieren ist, und eine Mitteilung ausgibt sobald sich an der Seite etwas ändert. Es gibt sogar kostenlose Web-Services, die ebenfalls diese Seite beobachten Können und bei Änderungen Mitteilungen verschicken.

Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis
Das RME Team

Copyright © Matthias Carstens, 2005.
Alle Angaben in diesem Newsletter sind sorgfältig geprüft, dennoch kann eine Garantie auf Korrektheit nicht übernommen werden. Eine Haftung von RME für unvollständige oder unkorrekte Angaben kann nicht erfolgen. Weitergabe und Vervielfältigung dieses Dokumentes und die Verwertung seines Inhalts sind nur mit schriftlicher Erlaubnis von RME gestattet.

Hauptseite    News    AD/DA-Wandler    Digitalkarten    MADI Serie     DIGICheck    Mic Preamps
Zubehör    Support    RME Newsgroup    Rund um RME    Bezugsquellen    Downloads    Links

Copyright 2002 RME. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. RME ist ein eingetragenes Markenzeichen.
Diese Website enthält Namen und Marken anderer Firmen