"Still the best!"


"Can't be beat!"


"Full strike..."


"No competition..."


"Outstanding..."


"Perfect choice..."

HDSP RPM

The mobile Phono / CD / MIC / MIDI Interface

HDSP MADI

128 Channel 24 Bit/96 kHz I/O Card

HDSP 9632

32 Channel 24 Bit/192 kHz I/O Card

HDSP 9652 52 channel 24-bit/96 kHz I/O card: 3 x ADAT, 1 x SPDIF, 2 x MIDI, 1 x ADAT Sync
HDSP CardBus/PCI Interfaces for notebooks and desktop computer, PC and Mac
Digiface 52 channel 24 bit/96 kHz I/O box: 3 x ADAT, 1 x SPDIF, 2 x MIDI, 1 x analog monitor
Multiface II 36 channel 24 bit/96 kHz I/O box: 8 x Analog, 1 x ADAT, 1 x SPDIF, 1 x MIDI, 1 x analog monitor
EXB Expansion Boards for the HDSP9652 and HDSP9632

Using the Hammerfall DSP System RME's world famous Hammerfall technology is available not only on desktop computers, but also on notebooks! It doesn't matter if Mac or PC: each portable computer having a CardBus interface can now be upgraded to a mobile High-End and high-speed audio system - with up to 26 tracks and latencies down to 1.5 ms!

The new Hammerfall DSP System offers all its features both when used stationary or mobile: support for 96 kHz/24 bit, S/PDIF and ADAT optical, integrated mixer in TotalMix technology for complete ASIO 2.0 Direct Monitoring, independently to operate mixer desktop providing several submixes, DIGICheck in hardware for professional level metering with peak- and RMS values in broadcast quality, MIDI I/O and much more.

The Hammerfall DSP System includes fully developed and powerful drivers: Windows 2000/XP (ASIO multi-client operation with ASIO 2.0, GSIF 2.0 and MME) and Mac OS X (Core Audio, Core MIDI). The new hardware concept includes the possibility for hardware updates via software. Improvements and extensions of the hardware are thus possible without any problem, safety for the future included. Besides, the whole system supports hot-plugging. Card and I/O box can be connected or disconnected at any time without having to re-boot the computer.

The Hammerfall DSP System is a newly developed, extended version of the well-known Hammerfall series, more powerful, more flexible, more comprehensive. It consists of two variants:

  • PCI Interfaces only: These are the HDSP MADI, HDSP 9652 and HDSP 9632.

  • External I/O-boxes: These are the Digiface, Multiface and RPM. The interface to the computer can be a PCI card (desktop) or CardBus card (laptop). The I/O-box provides the connection to external equipment and processes all data.

RME's Hammerfall series is famous for its reliability, tremendous performance, high compatibility and the user-friendly design of hardware and drivers. The Hammerfall DSP System breaks into a new dimension of computer-based hard disk Recording, unsurpassed because of its numerous exciting functions and unique features.
 

Home    News    Audio Converters    Sound Cards    MADI Series    DIGICheck   Mic Preamps
Accessories
    Support    RME Newsgroup    Company Info    Purchasing    Downloads    Links

Copyright 2002-2004 RME. All rights reserved. RME is a registered trademark.
This website contains names and marks of other companies.

"Ist immer noch die beste!"


"Volltreffer..."


"Konkurrenzlos..."


"Herausragend..."


"Perfect choice..."

HDSP RPM

Mobile Turntable / CD / MIC / MIDI Interface

HDSP MADI

128 Kanal 24 Bit/96 kHz I/O Card

HDSP 9632

32 Kanal 24 Bit/192 kHz I/O Card

HDSP 9652 52 Kanal 24 Bit/96 kHz I/O PCI-Karte: 3 x ADAT, 1 x SPDIF, 2 x MIDI
HDSP CardBus/PCI Interfaces für Notebooks und Desktop Computer, PC und Mac
Digiface 52 Kanal 24 Bit/96 kHz I/O Box: 3 x ADAT, 1 x SPDIF, 2 x MIDI, 1 x Analog Monitor
Multiface II 36 Kanal 24 Bit/96 kHz I/O Box: 8 x Analog, 1 x ADAT, 1 x SPDIF, 1 x MIDI, 1 x Analog Monitor
EXB Expansion Boards für HDSP 9652 und HDSP 9632.

RMEs weltweit erfolgreiche Hammerfall Technologie ist mit dem Hammerfall DSP System nicht nur auf jedem Desktop Computer nutzbar, sondern auch auf jedem Notebook! Egal ob Mac oder PC: portable Computer mit CardBus Interface können zu einem mobilen Hi-End Hi-Speed Audio System aufgerüstet werden - mit bis zu 26 Spuren und Latenzen bis herunter zu 1,5 ms!

Dabei bietet das neue Hammerfall DSP System alle Merkmale und Funktionen stationär wie auch portabel: Unterstützung von 96 kHz/24 Bit, S/PDIF und ADAT optical, integrierter Echtzeit-Mischer in TotalMix Technologie für komplettes ASIO 2.0 Direct Monitoring, allgemein nutzbare eigene Mischeroberfläche mit mehreren unabhängigen Submixen, DIGICheck in Hardware für professionelle Levelmeter mit Peak- und RMS-Anzeige in Rundfunk-Qualität, MIDI I/O, und und und...

Das Hammerfall DSP System glänzt mit ausgereiften und leistungsstarken Treibern: Windows 2000/XP (ASIO Multi-Client mit MME, GSIF 2.0 und ASIO 2.0) und Mac OS X (Core Audio, Core MIDI). Das neue Hardwarekonzept sieht zudem einen Hardwareupdate per Software vor. Verbesserungen und Erweiterungen der Hardware sind so problemlos durchführbar, Zukunftssicherheit eingeschlossen. Weiterhin unterstützt das System Hot-Plugging. Karte und I/O-Box können jederzeit angeschlossen oder entfernt werden, ohne den Rechner neu starten zu müssen.

Das Hammerfall DSP System ist eine Weiterentwicklung der bekannten Hammerfall Serie, noch flexibler, noch leistungsstärker, noch umfangreicher. Das HDSP-System besteht aus zwei Varianten: Neben den reinen PCI-Lösungen HDSP MADI, HDSP 9652 und HDSP 9632, stehen mit dem Digiface, Multiface und RPM auch drei I/O-Boxen zur Verfügung, die sowohl am Desktop-Computer als auch am Notebook betrieben werden können.

  • Reine PCI-Interfaces: Dazu zählen die HDSP MADI, HDSP 9652 und HDSP 9632.
     
  • Externe I/O Boxen: Dazu zählen das Digiface, Multiface und das RPM. Diese werden über eine spezielle PCI-Karte and den Desktop-Computer, oder alternativ über eine spezielle CardBus-Karte an das Notebook angeschlossen. Die I/O-Box beherbergt sämtliche Anschlüsse und übernimmt das Audioprocessing.

Hauptseite    News    AD/DA-Wandler    Digitalkarten    MADI Serie     DIGICheck    Mic Preamps
Zubehör    Support    RME Newsgroup    Rund um RME    Bezugsquellen    Downloads    Links

Copyright 2002-2004 RME. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. RME ist ein eingetragenes Markenzeichen.
Diese Website enthält Namen und Marken anderer Firmen